Leadership Teams


Church Council

  • Pastor Kristine (Kris) Schroeder
  • Howard Carruthers, President
  • Sean Resley, Vice President
  • Jennifer Neuman, Secretary
  • Hope Nottke, Treasurer
  • Paul Nabors, Member-at-Large​
  • Leslie Foxworth, Member-at-Large

Audit Committee: Pat Tomazic, Andrea Lenyo, Sandi Klingelsmith

Trust Fund: Ron Finke, Neal Gray, Forrest Airhart

Synod Assembly: Howard and Cindy Carruthers

Thank you to all who serve!


Zion Lutheran Church

930 S. Main St. Huron, OH 44839

p: 419-433-4711

f: 419-433-8429


  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon